

## **EVALUATION COMMITTEE**

### **Gianluca Comuniello**

Communication Officer – European Commission, DG REGIO

### Natalija Adzic

Italy-Croatia 2014-2020 Interreg Programme – Joint Secretariat

### **Enrico Carraro**

Italy-Croatia 2014-2020 Interreg Programme – Managing Authority

# Ivana Živković, Senior Expert Advisor

Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Directorate for European Territorial Cooperation

## Luca Martinelli

Italian Department for Cohesion Policy – OpenCoesione

## **Dinko Tipurić**

Independent digital communication expert

### **Alba Garavet**

Monithon – Civic monitoring expert